Loading...

  • 82 Rosedale St Coopers Plains QLD 4108
  • (07) 2101 2499
  • Unit 5, 227 Leitchs Rd, Brendale QLD 4500
  • Like us to receive 5% discount on your next course. Call NOW or Book ONLINE!
  • My Cart (0) Items

Course Calendar

Advanced Elevating Work Platform - Over 11 Meters

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 21st November 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 28th November 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 5th December 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 12th December 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 19th December 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 9th January 2020 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 16th January 2020 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 23th January 2020 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 30th January 2020 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 6th February 2020 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 13th February 2020 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP (Over 11m HRW) Coopers Plains - Thu 20th February 2020 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now

Courses in Brendale

Course Availability Price  
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 12th November 2019 0 $AUD 399.00 Booked
Out
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 19th November 2019 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 26th November 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 3rd December 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 10th December 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 17th December 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 24th December 2019 0 $AUD 399.00 Booked
Out
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 31st December 2019 0 $AUD 399.00 Booked
Out
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 7th January 2020 0 $AUD 399.00 Booked
Out
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 14th January 2020 0 $AUD 399.00 Booked
Out
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 21th January 2020 0 $AUD 399.00 Booked
Out
Advanced EWP Brendale (Over 11m HRW) - Tue 28th January 2020 0 $AUD 399.00 Booked
Out