Loading...

  • 82 Rosedale St Coopers Plains QLD 4108
  • (07) 2101 2499
  • Unit 5, 227 Leitchs Rd, Brendale QLD 4500
  • Like us to receive 5% discount on your next course. Call NOW or Book ONLINE!
  • My Cart (0) Items

Course Calendar

Confined Space Training

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Thu 21st November 10 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Sat 23rd November 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Thu 28th November 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Fri 29th November 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Thu 5th December 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Sat 7th December 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Thu 12th December 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Fri 13th December 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Thu 19th December 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Thu 9th January 2020 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Sat 11th January 2020 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Thu 16th January 2020 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now

Courses in Brendale

Course Availability Price  
Confined Spaces - Brendale - Fri 22nd November 6 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Brendale - Sat 30th November 8 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Brendale - Fri 6th December 8 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Brendale - Fri 10th December 9 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Brendale - Sat 14th December 9 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Brendale - Sat 18th January 8 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now