Loading...

  • 815 Boundary Road Coopers Plains QLD 4108

Course Calendar

Confined Space Training

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
**AUGUST SALE** Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Sunday 14th August 2022 4 $AUD 197.10 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Wednesday 17th August 2022 4 $AUD 197.10 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** **WEEKEND** Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Sunday 21st August 2022 4 $AUD 197.10 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Wednesday 24th August 2022 12 $AUD 197.10 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Friday 26th August 2022 8 $AUD 197.10 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Sunday 28th August 2022 8 $AUD 197.10 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Wednesday 31st August 2022 8 $AUD 197.10 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Friday 2nd September 2022 7 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
**WEEKEND** Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Sunday 4th September 2022 8 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Wednesday 7th September 2022 8 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces - Coopers Plains - Friday 9th September 2022 8 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now

Courses in Alternative Location

Course Availability Price