Loading...

  • 815 Boundary Road Coopers Plain QLD 4108

Course Calendar

Elevating Work Platform - Combo Course

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
***NEW YEAR SALE*** EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th January 2022 4 $AUD 479.20 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Monday 31st January & Tuesday 1st February 2022 5 $AUD 699.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th February 2022 6 $AUD 699.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th February 2022 10 $AUD 699.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th February 2022 8 $AUD 699.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th February 2022 10 $AUD 699.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th February 2022 7 $AUD 699.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd February 2022 6 $AUD 699.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th February 2022 5 $AUD 699.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Monday 28th & Tuesday 1st March 2022 5 $AUD 699.00 Book
Now

Courses in Alternative Location

Course Availability Price  
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) (U11m & O11m) - TBC 0 $AUD 659.00 Booked
Out