Loading...

  • 815 Boundary Road Coopers Plains QLD 4108

Course Calendar

Elevating Work Platform - Combo Course

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
*AUGUST SALE* EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th August 2022 1 $AUD 709.92 Book
Now
*AUGUST SALE* EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th August 2022 3 $AUD 709.92 Book
Now
*AUGUST SALE* EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Thursday 18th & Friday 19th August 2022 4 $AUD 709.92 Book
Now
*AUGUST SALE* EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August 2022 6 $AUD 709.92 Book
Now
*AUGUST SALE* EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd August 2022 4 $AUD 709.92 Book
Now
*AUGUST SALE* EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Thursday 25th & Friday 26th August 2022 4 $AUD 709.92 Book
Now
*AUGUST SALE* EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August 2022 4 $AUD 709.92 Book
Now
*AUGUST SALE* EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th August 2022 3 $AUD 709.92 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022 4 $AUD 788.80 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September 2022 4 $AUD 788.80 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2022 4 $AUD 788.80 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Under 11m & Over 11m) Coopers Plains - Thursday 8th & Friday 9th September 2022 5 $AUD 788.80 Book
Now

Courses in Alternative Location

Course Availability Price  
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) (U11m & O11m) - TBC 0 $AUD 659.00 Booked
Out