Loading...

  • 82 Rosedale St Coopers Plains QLD 4108
  • (07) 2101 2499
  • Unit 5, 227 Leitchs Rd, Brendale QLD 4500
  • Like us to receive 5% discount on your next course. Call NOW or Book ONLINE!
  • My Cart (0) Items

Course Calendar

Elevating Work Platform - Combo Course

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 13th & Thu 14th November 2019 4 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 20th & Thu 21st November 2019 6 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 27th & Thu 28th November 2019 8 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 4th & Thu 5th December 2019 7 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 11th & Thu 12th December 2019 8 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 18th & Thu 19th December 2019 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 25th & Thu 26th December 2019 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 1st & Thu 2nd January 2020 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 8th & Thu 9th January 2020 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 15th & Thu 16th January 2020 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 22nd & Thu 23rd January 2020 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
Elevating Work Platform Combo Course (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Wed 29th & Thu 30th January 2020 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Brendale

Course Availability Price  
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 18th & Tue 19th November 2019 6 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 25th & Tue 26th November 8 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 2nd & Tue 3rd December 8 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 9th & Tue 10th December 8 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 16th & Tues 17th December 8 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 13th & Tue 14th January 8 $AUD 499.00 Book
Now
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 23rd & Tue 24th December 2019 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 30th & Tue 31st January 2020 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 6th & Tue 7th January 2020 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 13rd & Tue 14th January 2020 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 20th & Tue 21th January 2020 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out
EWP Combo (Inc. EWPA Yellow Card) - Brendale (Under 11m & Over 11m) - Mon 27th & Tue 28th January 2020 0 $AUD 499.00 Booked
Out