Loading...

  • 82 Rosedale St Coopers Plains QLD 4108
  • (07) 2101 2499
  • Unit 5, 227 Leitchs Rd, Brendale QLD 4500
  • Like us to receive 5% discount on your next course. Call NOW or Book ONLINE!
  • My Cart (0) Items

Course Calendar

Elevating Work Platform - Under 11 Meters

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - Wed 20th November 4 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - SATURDAY 23rd November 4 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - Wed 27th November 7 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - SATURDAY 30th November 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - Mon 2nd December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - Wed 4th December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - SATURDAY 7th December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - Mon 9th December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - Wed 11th December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - SATURDAY 14th December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - Mon 16th December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card (SL/BL Under 11m only) Coopers Plains - Wed 18th December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now

Courses in Brendale

Course Availability Price  
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 18th November 2019 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 25th November 7 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 2nd December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 9th December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 16th December 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 6th January 2020 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 13th January 2020 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 20th January 2020 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 27th January 2020 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 24th February 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 3rd February 2020 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now
EWPA Yellow Card - Brendale (SL/BL Under 11m only) - Mon 10th February 2020 8 $AUD 229.00 Book
Now