Loading...

  • 82 Rosedale St Coopers Plains QLD 4108

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD FIRST AID BRISBANE

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
*NEW YEAR SALE* First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Friday 15th January 2021 4 $AUD 89.10 Book
Now
*NEW YEAR SALE* First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Saturday 16th January 2021 1 $AUD 89.10 Book
Now
*NEW YEAR SALE* First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Friday 22nd January 2021 8 $AUD 89.10 Book
Now
*NEW YEAR SALE* First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Saturday 23rd January 2021 6 $AUD 89.10 Book
Now
*NEW YEAR SALE* First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Friday 29th January 2021 8 $AUD 89.10 Book
Now
*NEW YEAR SALE* First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Saturday 30th January 2021 7 $AUD 89.10 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Friday 5th February 2021 8 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Saturday 6th February 2021 6 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Friday 12th February 2021 8 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Saturday 13th February 2021 8 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Friday 19th February 2021 8 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Coopers Plains - Saturday 20th February 2021 8 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now

Courses in Alternative Location

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 - Loganholme - TBC 0 $AUD 99.00 Booked
Out