Loading...

  • 82 Rosedale St Coopers Plains QLD 4108
  • (07) 2101 2499
  • Unit 5, 227 Leitchs Rd, Brendale QLD 4500
  • Like us to receive 5% discount on your next course. Call NOW or Book ONLINE!
  • My Cart (0) Items

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD FIRST AID BRISBANE

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Coopers Plains - Fri 15th November 2019 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Sat 23rd November 2019 8 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Fri 29th November 2019 3 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Fri 6th December 2019 6 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Sat 14th December 2019 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Fri 20th December 2019 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Sat 28th December 2019 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Fri 3rd January 2020 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Sat 11th January 2020 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Fri 17th January 2020 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Sat 25th January 2020 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Brisbane - Fri 31st January 2020 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Brendale

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Sat 16th November 4 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Fri 22nd November 2019 7 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Sat 30th November 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Fri 6th December 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Sat 14th December 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Fri 20th December 2019 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Sat 11th January 2020 16 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Fri 17th January 2020 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Sat 25th January 2020 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Fri 31st January 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Sat 8th February 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 - Brendale - Fri 14th February 2020 16 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now