Loading...

  • 82 Rosedale St Coopers Plains QLD 4108

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID COMBO COURSE

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Fri 23rd Oct 2 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Sat 24th Oct 6 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Fri 30th Oct 7 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Sat 31st Oct 7 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Fri 6 Nov 9 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Sat 7th Nov 9 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Fri 13 Nov 9 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Sat 14th Nov 9 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Fri 20 Nov 9 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Sat 21 Nov 9 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Fri 27 Nov 9 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Coopers Plains - Sat 28 Nov 9 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now

Courses in Alternative Location

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR - Loganholme - TBC 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out