Loading...

  • 815 Boundary Road Coopers Plain QLD 4108

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD FORKLIFT BRISBANE

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
**NEW YEAR SALE** Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th January 2022 2 $AUD 319.20 Book
Now
**NEW YEAR SALE** Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Monday 31st & Tuesday 1st February 2022 4 $AUD 319.20 Book
Now
NIGHT Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd & Thursday 3rd February 2022 3 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Wednesday 2nd & Thursday 3rd February 2022 6 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th February 2022 5 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th February 2022 3 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th February 2022 4 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Tuesday 8th & Wednesday 9th February 2022 3 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
NIGHT Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Tuesday 8th, Wednesday 9th & Thursday 10th February 2022 8 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Wednesday 9th & Thursday 10th February 2022 15 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Thursday 10th & Friday 11th February 2022 15 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Coopers Plains - Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th February 2022 13 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now

Courses in Alternative Location

Course Availability Price  
Standard Forklift Training Day - Alternative Location - TBC 0 $AUD 389.00 Booked
Out