Loading...

  • 82 Rosedale St Coopers Plains QLD 4108
  • (07) 2101 2499
  • Unit 5, 227 Leitchs Rd, Brendale QLD 4500
  • Like us to receive 5% discount on your next course. Call NOW or Book ONLINE!
  • My Cart (0) Items

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Heights and Confined Space Training

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Wed 13th & Thu 14th November 11 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Confined Space / Working at Heights - Fri 15th & Sat 16th November 12 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Wed 20th & Thu 21st November 12 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Fri 22nd & Sat 23rd November 12 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Wed 27th & Thu 28th November 12 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Confined Space / Working at Heights - Fri 29th & Sat 30th November 12 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Wed 4th & Thu 5th December 12 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Fri 6nd & Sat 7rd November 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Wed 11th & Thu 12th November 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Fri 13th & Sat 14th November 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Wed 18th & Thu 19th December 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Fri 20nd & Sat 21rd November 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Brendale

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Brendale - Thu 14th & Fri 15th November 4 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Confined Space / Working at Heights - Brendale - Fri 22nd & Sat 23rd November 2019 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Brendale - Fri 29th & Sat 30th November 9 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Confined Space / Working at Heights - Brendale - Thu 5th & Fri 6th December 8 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Brendale - Fri 13th & Sat 14th December 9 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Confined Space / Working at Heights - Brendale - Thu 19th & Fri 20th December 9 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Brendale - Fri 27th & Sat 28th December 2019 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Confined Space / Working at Heights - Brendale - Thu 2nd & Fri 3rd January 2020 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Brendale - Fri 10th & Sat 11th January 2020 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Confined Space / Working at Heights - Brendale - Thu 16th & Fri 17th January 2020 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Brendale - Fri 24th & Sat 25th January 2020 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Confined Space / Working at Heights - Brendale - Thu 30th & Fri 31st January 2020 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out