Loading...

  • 815 Boundary Road Coopers Plains QLD 4108

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Heights and Confined Space Training

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
**AUGUST SALE** **WEEKEND** Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th August 2022 0 $AUD 335.07 Booked
Out
**AUGUST SALE** Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th August 2022 3 $AUD 335.07 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th August 2022 6 $AUD 335.07 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** **WEEKEND** Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August 2022 4 $AUD 335.07 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Saturday 20th & Wednesday 24th August 2022 8 $AUD 335.07 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Sunday 21st & Tuesday 23rd August 2022 8 $AUD 335.07 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th August 2022 8 $AUD 335.07 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th August 2022 8 $AUD 335.07 Book
Now
**AUGUST SALE** **WEEKEND** Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August 2022 8 $AUD 335.07 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Saturday 27th & Wednesday 1st September 2022 8 $AUD 372.20 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Sunday 28th & Tuesday 30th August 2022 8 $AUD 372.20 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Tuesday 30th & Wednesday 31st August 2022 5 $AUD 372.20 Book
Now

Courses in Alternative Location

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Alternative Location - TBC 0 $AUD 379.00 Booked
Out