Loading...

  • 815 Boundary Road Coopers Plain QLD 4108

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Heights and Confined Space Training

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd February 2022 4 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Wednesday 2nd & Thursday 3rd February 2022 2 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Tuesday 8th & Wednesday 9th February 2022 4 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Wednesday 9th & Thursday 10th February 2022 4 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Tuesday 15th and Wednesday 16th February 2022 10 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Wednesday 16th & Thursday 17th February 2022 10 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd February 2022 10 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Wednesday 23rd & Thursday 24th February 2022 10 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd March 2022 10 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Wednesday 2nd & Thursday 3rd March 2022 9 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Tuesday 8th & Wednesday 9th March 2022 8 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights/Confined Combo Coopers Plains - Wednesday 9th & Thursday 10th March 2022 8 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now

Courses in Alternative Location

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Alternative Location - TBC 0 $AUD 379.00 Booked
Out