• 82 Rosedale St Coopers Plains QLD 4108
  • Unit 5, 227 Leitchs Rd, Brendale QLD 4500

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - TMI Officer Course New Entrant BRISBANE

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains - Tue 21st January 2020 2 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains Thu 23rd January 2020 12 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains - Wed 29th January 2020 12 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains - Tue 4th February 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains - Tue 11th February 2020 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains - Tue 18th February 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains - Tue 25th February 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains - Tue 3rd March 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains - Tue 10th March 2020 15 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains Tue 17th March 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains Tue 24th March 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant Coopers Plains Tue 31st March 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now

Courses in Brendale

Course Availability Price  
TMI Officer New Entrant - Brendale - Thu 23rd January 2020 8 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant - Brendale - Thu 30th January 2020 14 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant - Brendale - Thu 6th February 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant - Brendale - Thu 13th February 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant - Brendale - Thu 20th February 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant - Brendale - Thu 27th February 2020 12 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant - Brendale - Thu 5th March 2020 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant - Brendale - Thu 12th March 11 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant - Brendale - Thu 19th March 16 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
TMI Officer New Entrant - Brendale - Thu 26th March 16 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now