Loading...

  • 82 Rosedale St Coopers Plains QLD 4108
  • (07) 2101 2499
  • Unit 5, 227 Leitchs Rd, Brendale QLD 4500
  • Like us to receive 5% discount on your next course. Call NOW or Book ONLINE!
  • My Cart (0) Items

Course Calendar

Working at Heights

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Coopers Plains

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Coopers Plains - Wed 13th November 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Coopers Plains - Sat 16th November 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Coopers Plains - Wed 20th November 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Coopers Plains - Fri 22nd November 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Coopers Plains - Wed 27th November 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Coopers Plains - Sat 30th November 12 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now

Courses in Brendale

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Brendale - Thu 14th November 3 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Brendale - Fri 8th November 6 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Brendale - Sat 23rd November 4 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Brendale - Fri 29th November 8 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Brendale - Thu 5th December 8 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Brendale - Fri 13th December 9 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Brendale - Thu 19th December 9 $AUD 150.00 Book
Now